Symbol Pro

Pro

Thanks to its magnetic shielding, close proximity to the TV is also no problem. The extremely compact 2-way systems are located in a rugged, lightweight enclosure. Depending on the enclosure dimensions, different bass-midrange formats of 110 to 140 to 160 mm diameter have ...

find out more

Symbol Pro

Pro

Thanks to its magnetic shielding, close proximity to the TV is also no problem. The extremely compact 2-way systems are located in a rugged, lightweight enclosure. Depending on the enclosure dimensions, different bass-midrange formats of 110 to 140 to 160 mm diameter have ...

find out more

Rugged, compact multi-functional speakers for shelf and wall mounting

Thanks to its magnetic shielding, close proximity to the TV is also no problem.


The extremely compact 2-way systems are located in a rugged, lightweight enclosure. Depending on the enclosure dimensions, different bass-midrange formats of 110 to 140 to 160 mm diameter have been accommodated. Magnetic shielding also makes it possible to set up the three models in direct proximity to the TV or PC monitor without any problem.

Horizontally and vertically pivoting


The dome tweeter is protected against overload and signal spikes. The Symbol Pro speakers available in black and white enclosures in black and white are equipped with integrated vertically and horizontally adjustable suspension devices.

TECHNOLOGIES

Features and particular characteristics of this range

Symbol Pro

Pro

Durch magnetische Schirmung ist auch die Nähe zum Fernseher kein Problem Die äußerst kompakten 2-Wege-Systeme befinden sich in einem leichten und robusten Gehäuse. Es wurden, je nach Gehäuse-Dimensionen, unterschiedliche Tiefmitteltöner-Formate von 110 über 140 bis 160 mm ...

Weiterlesen

Symbol Pro

Pro

Durch magnetische Schirmung ist auch die Nähe zum Fernseher kein Problem Die äußerst kompakten 2-Wege-Systeme befinden sich in einem leichten und robusten Gehäuse. Es wurden, je nach Gehäuse-Dimensionen, unterschiedliche Tiefmitteltöner-Formate von 110 über 140 bis 160 mm ...

Weiterlesen

Robuste und kompakte Multifunktions-Lautsprecher für Regal und Wandmontage

Durch magnetische Schirmung ist auch die Nähe zum Fernseher kein Problem


Die äußerst kompakten 2-Wege-Systeme befinden sich in einem leichten und robusten Gehäuse. Es wurden, je nach Gehäuse-Dimensionen, unterschiedliche Tiefmitteltöner-Formate von 110 über 140 bis 160 mm Durchmesser verbaut. Magnetisch abgeschirmt lassen sich die drei Varianten auch problemlos in direkter Nähe zum Fernseher oder PC-Monitor aufstellen.

Vertikal und horizontal schwenkbar


Der Kalottenhochtöner ist gegen Überlastung und Pegelspitzen geschützt. Die in schwarzen und weißen Gehäusen verfügbaren Symbol Pro sind mit integrierten vertikal und horizontal verstellbaren Aufhängevorrichtungen ausgestattet.

Technologien

Features und Besonderheiten dieser Serie