Interior

Pro

The recessed speakers set new standards in terms of quality and sound All woofers feature cones made from a weave of carbon and glass-fibre strands. This mix of materials delivers extreme stability and long-term quality and is otherwise only used to manufacture bulletproof ...

find out more

High-quality recessed speaker series for ceiling and wall mounting

The recessed speakers set new standards in terms of quality and sound


All woofers feature cones made from a weave of carbon and glass-fibre strands. This mix of materials delivers extreme stability and long-term quality and is otherwise only used to manufacture bulletproof vests. The result is a very clear and dynamic sound.

Custom room calibration is no problem


The tweeter used for the in-wall models is a large-format 25 mm textile dome, which has been fitted into the front so that it may be adjusted horizontally and vertically. Which means that the emitted sound may be perfected to suit even very different room conditions. The in-ceiling loudspeakers possess two built-in coaxial tweeters. Two circuit versions are possible – sound directed over a wide area or at specific points.

Easy-fit installation


Installation in walls or ceilings has been greatly simplified with the help of a very sophisticated fastening system. To prevent any contact faults after years of use, the cables are held in a solid, gold-platted screw terminal.

TECHNOLOGIES

Features and particular characteristics of this range

Interior

Pro

Qualitativ und klanglich setzen die Einbaulautsprecher neue Maßstäbe Alle Tieftoner verfügen über Membranen aus einem Geflecht aus Karbon- und Glasfaserstrangen. Dieser Materialmix hat eine extreme Stabilität und Langzeitqualität und findet sich sonst in der Herstellung ...

Weiterlesen

Hochwertige Einbaulautsprecher-Serie für Decken- und Wandmontage

Qualitativ und klanglich setzen die Einbaulautsprecher neue Maßstäbe


Alle Tieftoner verfügen über Membranen aus einem Geflecht aus Karbon- und Glasfaserstrangen. Dieser Materialmix hat eine extreme Stabilität und Langzeitqualität und findet sich sonst in der Herstellung von schusssicheren Westen. Das Resultat ist ein sehr klarer und dynamischer Klang.

Individuelle Raumanpassung ist kein Problem


Der Hochtöner der In-Wall-Modelle ist eine Gewebekalotte vom großen 25 mm Format, der horizontal und vertikal justierbar in die Front eingelassen ist. Dadurch kann die Abstrahlung auch bei sehr unterschiedlichen räumlichen Bedingungen perfektioniert werden. Die In-Ceiling-Deckenlautsprecher besitzen zwei koaxial eingebaute Hochtöner. Zwei Schaltungsvarianten sind möglich – breitflächige Beschallung und Punktbeschallung.

Easy-Fit-Montage


Die Montage in der Wand bzw. Decke wird durch ein ausgeklügeltes Befestigungssystem stark vereinfacht. Damit auch nach jahrelangem Gebrauch keine Kontaktstörungen auftreten, erfolgt die Kabelaufnahme durch ein massives und vergoldetes Schraubterminal.

Technologien

Features und Besonderheiten dieser Serie