Magnasphere

Multiroom / Wireless

Digital high-end wireless transmission The audio signals are transmitted to the speakers in a completely stable and reliable manner. Three selectable frequency bands (2.4 GHz, 5.2 GHz and 5.8 GHz) guarantee maximum transmission stability. For maximum flexibility, the ...

find out more

Magnasphere

Multiroom / Wireless

Digital high-end wireless transmission The audio signals are transmitted to the speakers in a completely stable and reliable manner. Three selectable frequency bands (2.4 GHz, 5.2 GHz and 5.8 GHz) guarantee maximum transmission stability. For maximum flexibility, the ...

find out more

Wireless high-end speaker system


Digital high-end wireless transmission


The audio signals are transmitted to the speakers in a completely stable and reliable manner. Three selectable frequency bands (2.4 GHz, 5.2 GHz and 5.8 GHz) guarantee maximum transmission stability. For maximum flexibility, the transmitter module also features Bluetooth connectivity. In order to enable a high quality signal here, the Magnasphere components offer full Qualcomm aptX compatibility, thereby ensuring audio signals are transmitted via Bluetooth in CD quality. The multi-zone functionality of the Magnasphere series supports up to three speaker zones.

Flexible and versatile


In addition to Bluetooth compatibility, the TX11 Magnasphere transmitter can also be connected directly to a PC via USB. The Magnasphere component then functions as an external sound card and caters for the elaborate internal D/A conversion process. This completely bypasses the audio components in a computer and notebook, which are often weak in comparison. In addition, two optical digital inputs are also integrated, which, like all digital inputs, enable sampling rates of up to 24bit/96kHz to be processed. Stereo analog inputs for RCA and 3.5 mm jacks are also present.

Enormous acoustic performance


The Magnasphere speakers accommodate powerful class-D amplifiers, which are subdivided into individual modules for the bass and mid/treble range, thereby ensuring extremely precise control. The DSP-controlled digital filter stage also offers scope for individual adaptation, whereby the bass and treble frequencies can be adjusted between -2 dB and +2 dB. FE-Dynamics woofers and bass-midrange drivers with ceramic/aluminum cones and distortion-optimized magnet systems are responsible for the solid bass range, while the upper frequency ranges are catered for by fmax tweeters with dual-compound fabric domes and powerful neodymium drives.

TECHNOLOGIES

Features and particular characteristics of this range

Magnasphere

Multiroom / Wireless

Digitale High-End-Funkübertragung Die Übertragung der Audiosignale zu den Lautsprecherboxen erfolgt absolut stabil und zuverlässig. Drei wählbare Frequenzbänder (2.4 GHz, 5.2 GHz und 5.8 GHz) garantieren maximale Übertragungsstabilität. Für höchste Flexibilität ist auch ...

Weiterlesen

Magnasphere

Multiroom / Wireless

Digitale High-End-Funkübertragung Die Übertragung der Audiosignale zu den Lautsprecherboxen erfolgt absolut stabil und zuverlässig. Drei wählbare Frequenzbänder (2.4 GHz, 5.2 GHz und 5.8 GHz) garantieren maximale Übertragungsstabilität. Für höchste Flexibilität ist auch ...

Weiterlesen

Kabelloses High-End Lautsprechersystem


Digitale High-End-Funkübertragung


Die Übertragung der Audiosignale zu den Lautsprecherboxen erfolgt absolut stabil und zuverlässig. Drei wählbare Frequenzbänder (2.4 GHz, 5.2 GHz und 5.8 GHz) garantieren maximale Übertragungsstabilität. Für höchste Flexibilität ist auch Bluetooth im Sendemodul integriert – damit auch hier eine hohe Signalqualität möglich wird, bieten die Magnasphere-Komponenten volle Qualcomm aptX-Kompatibilität und somit Audio-Übertragung via Bluetooth in CD-Qualität. Die Multi-Zone-Funktionalität der Magnasphere erlaubt bis zu drei Lautsprecherzonen.

Flexibel und vielseitig


Zusätzlich zur Bluetooth-Kompatibilität kann der TX11 Magnasphere-Sender auch direkt per USB an einen PC angeschlossen werden. Die Magnasphere-Komponente agiert dann als externe Soundkarte und übernimmt die aufwändige interne D/A-Wandlung. Die akustisch häufig sehr schwachen Bauteile im Computer und Notebook werden dabei komplett umgangen. Darüber hinaus sind zwei optische Digitaleingänge integriert, die, wie alle digitalen Eingänge, Abtastraten bis zu 24Bit/96kHz verarbeiten können. Analoge Stereo-Eingänge für Cinch und 3,5mm Klinke sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Enorme akustische Leistungsfähigkeit


In den Magnasphere-Lautsprechern sitzen leistungsfähige Class-D-Verstärker, die für eine hochpräzise Ansteuerung in einzelne Module für den Tiefton- und Mitten-/Hochtonbereich untergliedert sind. Die DSP-gesteuerte digitale Filterstufe gibt auch Raum für individuelle Justagen, Bass und Höhen sind von -2 dB bis +2dB einstellbar. FE-Dynamics Tief- und Tiefmitteltöner mit Keramik-Aluminium-Membran und verzerrungsoptimiertem Magnetsystem sind für die massiven Tiefton-Klänge verantwortlich, die oberen Frequenzbereiche übernimmt der fmax-Hochtöner mit Dual-Compound Gewebemembran und starkem Neodymantrieb.

Technologien

Features und Besonderheiten dieser Serie