Sounddecks

Home Cinema

The Sounddeck 150 offers full, dynamic home movie theater sound and extensive features. The compact sound deck, which carries all popular TV sizes thanks to the stable MDF housing, is equipped with numerous inputs, including HDMI. Thanks to the HDMI-CEC function, the ...

find out more

Sounddecks

Home Cinema

The Sounddeck 150 offers full, dynamic home movie theater sound and extensive features. The compact sound deck, which carries all popular TV sizes thanks to the stable MDF housing, is equipped with numerous inputs, including HDMI. Thanks to the HDMI-CEC function, the ...

find out more

The Sounddeck 150 offers full, dynamic home movie theater sound and extensive features. The compact sound deck, which carries all popular TV sizes thanks to the stable MDF housing, is equipped with numerous inputs, including HDMI. Thanks to the HDMI-CEC function, the Sounddeck 150 is prepared for control via the TV remote control and receives audio signals via the HDMI Audio Return Channel. A Dolby digital data stream can be played via HDMI as well as the optical and coaxial digital input. Bluetooth, including the audiophile high-end audio standard aptX, ensures music transmission in CD quality. The integrated downfire subwoofer provides for a powerful bass foundation, while two fully-fledged stereo systems at the front guarantee excellent voice clarity and high detail resolution. All important information is shown in the 5-digit LED display, which is integrated into the front of the unit and dims automatically after operation.

TECHNOLOGIES

Features and particular characteristics of this range

Sounddecks

Home Cinema Lautsprecher

Das Sounddeck 150 bietet vollwertigen, dynamischen Heimkino-Sound und eine umfangreiche Ausstattung. Das kompakte Sounddeck, das dank stabilem MDF-Gehäuse Fernseher aller gängiger Größen trägt, ist mit zahlreichen Eingängen inklusive HDMI bestückt. Dank der HDMI-CEC-Funktion ...

Weiterlesen

Sounddecks

Home Cinema Lautsprecher

Das Sounddeck 150 bietet vollwertigen, dynamischen Heimkino-Sound und eine umfangreiche Ausstattung. Das kompakte Sounddeck, das dank stabilem MDF-Gehäuse Fernseher aller gängiger Größen trägt, ist mit zahlreichen Eingängen inklusive HDMI bestückt. Dank der HDMI-CEC-Funktion ...

Weiterlesen

Vollaktives Heimkino-Sounddeck mit integriertem Subwoofer, Bluetooth und HDMI

Das Sounddeck 150 bietet vollwertigen, dynamischen Heimkino-Sound und eine umfangreiche Ausstattung. Das kompakte Sounddeck, das dank stabilem MDF-Gehäuse Fernseher aller gängiger Größen trägt, ist mit zahlreichen Eingängen inklusive HDMI bestückt. Dank der HDMI-CEC-Funktion ist das Sounddeck 150 für die Steuerung über die TV-Fernbedienung vorbereitet und empfängt Audiosignale über den HDMI-Audio Return Channel. Sowohl per HDMI als auch dem optischen und koaxialen Digitaleingang kann ein Dolby Digital-Datenstrom zugespielt werden. Bluetooth inklusive dem audiophilen High-End-Audiostandard aptX sorgt für Musikübertragung in CD-Qualität. Der integrierte Downfire-Subwoofer sorgt für ein kraftvolles Tieftonfundament, zwei vollwertige Stereo-Systeme auf der Front garantieren exzellente Stimmenverständlichkeit und hohe Detailauflösung. Alle wichtigen Informationen zeigt das in die Gerätefront integrierte, nach Bedienung automatisch abdunkelnde 5-Stellen LED-Display.

Technologien

Features und Besonderheiten dieser Serie