SB 180

Home Cinema

With compact, slim components, the SB 180 fully active home cinema soundbar with subwoofer and Bluetooth® delivers fully-fledged and dynamic home cinema sound to the living room. Easily installed and accommodated, the Magnat devices are the ideal partner for perfect ...

find out more

Fully active home cinema soundbar with subwoofer and Bluetooth® functionality

With compact, slim components, the SB 180 fully active home cinema soundbar with subwoofer and Bluetooth® delivers fully-fledged and dynamic home cinema sound to the living room. Easily installed and accommodated, the Magnat devices are the ideal partner for perfect integration in the living room. In addition to the easy connection to the TV, games console or set-top box, the SB 180 offers the possibility of wireless audio playback via Bluetooth®.

High-quality equipment for excellent sound


The integrated power amplifier generates a total power output of 130 watts, around 70 watts of which are taken up by the slim subwoofer, with 60 watts assigned to the chassis integrated in the soundbar. The stereo two-way systems of the soundbar are equipped with 2 x 14 mm tweeters and 2 x 52 mm woofers, controlled by digitally filtered amplifiers. The sturdy MDF wood enclosure of the subwoofer houses a generously dimensioned 165 mm chassis despite the compact design. Thanks to the aerodynamic bass reflex tube on the front of the enclosure, it is very easy to set up the subwoofer, with disruptive background noise also optimally eliminated.

Easy installation, high flexibility


Located directly on the soundbar are an RCA stereo port with a 3.5 mm jack input as well as two analogue connection options. An optical digital port is also provided as a digital input for both PCM transmission and Dolby Digital bit streaming. The data stream from the TV, Blu-ray Disc or DVD player or a TV reception device can be decoded by the SB 180 and reproduced in high quality. Four selectable sound settings adapt he components perfectly to movie sound or music and also enhance speech intelligibility if desired. With the integration of Bluetooth®, the SB 180 components also provide a flexible wireless connection option. Music from a smartphone or tablet is transmitted directly to the soundbar and reproduced in wireless mode. The system is controlled easily and conveniently via the supplied remote control.

TECHNOLOGIES

Features and particular characteristics of this range

SB 180

Home Cinema Lautsprecher

Mit kompakten und schlanken Komponenten liefert die vollaktive Heimkino-Soundbar mit Subwoofer und Bluetooth® SB 180 vollwertigen und dynamischen Heimkino-Sound im Wohnzimmer. Einfach installiert und unproblematisch untergebracht sind die Magnat-Geräte der ideale Partner für ...

Weiterlesen

Vollaktive Heimkino-Soundbar mit Subwoofer und Bluetooth®

Mit kompakten und schlanken Komponenten liefert die vollaktive Heimkino-Soundbar mit Subwoofer und Bluetooth® SB 180 vollwertigen und dynamischen Heimkino-Sound im Wohnzimmer. Einfach installiert und unproblematisch untergebracht sind die Magnat-Geräte der ideale Partner für die perfekte Wohnraumintegration. Zusätzlich zur problemlosen Verbindung mit dem TV, der Spielekonsole und der Set-Top-Box bietet die SB 180 die Möglichkeit der drahtlosen Audio-Wiedergabe via Bluetooth®.

Hochwertiges Equipment für exzellenten Sound


Der integrierte Leistungsverstärker bietet eine Gesamtausgangsleistung von 130 Watt, etwa 70 Watt davon nimmt sich der schlanke Subwoofer, 60 Watt fallen auf die in der Soundbar integrierten Chassis. Die Stereo-Zweiwegesysteme der Soundbar sind mit zwei 14mm Hochtönern und zwei 52mm Mitteltönern ausgestattet, angesteuert von digital gefilterten Verstärkern. Im stabilen MDF-Holzgehäuse des Subwoofers steckt trotz der kompakten Bauweise ein großzügig dimensioniertes 165mm Chassis. Dank des strömungsgünstig geformten Bassreflexrohres auf der Gehäusefront ist zum einen die Aufstellung des Subwoofers besonders problemlos, zum anderen werden störende Nebengeräusche perfekt eliminiert.

Einfache Installation, hohe Flexibilität


Direkt an der Soundbar befinden sich mit einem 3,5mm Klinkeneingang sowie Cinch Stereo zwei analoge Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Ein optischer Digitaleingang steht als digitaler Input sowohl für PCM-Übertragung als auch Dolby Digital-Bitstreaming bereit. Der Datenstrom von TV, Blu-ray Disc- und DVD-Player oder einem TV-Empfangsgerät kann vom SB 180 dekodiert und in hoher Qualität wiedergegeben werden. Vier wählbare Soundeinstellungen passen die Komponenten perfekt an Filmton oder Musik an und verbessern auf Wunsch auch die Sprachverständlichkeit. Mit der Integration von Bluetooth® stellen die SB 180 Komponenten auch eine flexible drahtlose Verbindungsmöglichkeit zur Verfügung. Musik vom Smartphone oder Tablet wird ohne Kabel direkt an die Soundbar übertragen und wiedergegeben. Die Steuerung der Soundbar kann komfortabel über die mitgelieferte Systemfernbedienung erfolgen.

Technologien

Features und Besonderheiten dieser Serie