Needle Alu Super

Home Cinema

With looks to match the sound The stylish Needle Alu Super series proves that, apart from looking cool, aluminium can also sound extremely good. The speaker enclosures consist of thick-walled continuous cast aluminium and accommodate up to four 70 mm bass/midrange drivers ...

find out more

Needle Alu Super

Home Cinema

With looks to match the sound The stylish Needle Alu Super series proves that, apart from looking cool, aluminium can also sound extremely good. The speaker enclosures consist of thick-walled continuous cast aluminium and accommodate up to four 70 mm bass/midrange drivers ...

find out more

Particularly slim designer speaker series with brushed aluminium finish

With looks to match the sound


The stylish Needle Alu Super series proves that, apart from looking cool, aluminium can also sound extremely good. The speaker enclosures consist of thick-walled continuous cast aluminium and accommodate up to four 70 mm bass/midrange drivers and one 13 mm polycarbonate dome tweeter. The bass/midrange drivers operate with specially hardened cellulose cones and a "low-distortion" centering element, which prevents the cone from wobbling at high volumes. These ensure a rating of 90 dB measured according to the DIN standard (1 watt/metre), which is more than enough for a party. And if it does get a bit too lively sometimes, the elaborate crossover will prevent any damage to the speaker.

Perfectly coordinated for home cinema applications


To guarantee optimum performance from the tower, centre and satellite speakers in a home cinema setup, all of the speakers have been magnetically shielded. The different models in the range can, of course, be combined at will. We recommend combining theses speakers with the active subwoofers in the Betasub series, as these round-off the sound pattern perfectly.

TECHNOLOGIES

Features and particular characteristics of this range

Needle Alu Super

Home Cinema Lautsprecher

Sieht gut aus und klingt auch so Dass Aluminium gut aussieht, aber auch extrem gut klingen kann, beweist die edel anmutende Needle-Alu-Super-Serie. Die Lautsprechergehäuse sind aus dickwandigem Aluminium-Strangguss hergestellt und beherbergen bis zu vier 70 mm große ...

Weiterlesen

Needle Alu Super

Home Cinema Lautsprecher

Sieht gut aus und klingt auch so Dass Aluminium gut aussieht, aber auch extrem gut klingen kann, beweist die edel anmutende Needle-Alu-Super-Serie. Die Lautsprechergehäuse sind aus dickwandigem Aluminium-Strangguss hergestellt und beherbergen bis zu vier 70 mm große ...

Weiterlesen

Besonders schlanke Design-Lautsprecher-Serie mit gebürsteter Aluminium-Oberfläche

Sieht gut aus und klingt auch so


Dass Aluminium gut aussieht, aber auch extrem gut klingen kann, beweist die edel anmutende Needle-Alu-Super-Serie. Die Lautsprechergehäuse sind aus dickwandigem Aluminium-Strangguss hergestellt und beherbergen bis zu vier 70 mm große Tief-Mitteltöner und je eine 13 mm PC Hochtonkalotte. Die Tief-Mitteltöner arbeiten mit speziell gehärteten Zellulose-Membranen und einer so genannten „low-distortion“-Zentrierung, die ein Taumeln der Membran bei höhen Lautstärken verhindert. Und das ist nicht wenig, nach DIN-Norm gemessene 90 dB (1 W/Meter) sind sogar durchaus partytauglich. Sollte es doch einmal etwas zu aus gelassen werden, verhindert die aufwändige Frequenzweiche eine Beschädigung des Lautsprechers.

Perfekt abgestimmt für Home Cinema Anwendungen


Um dem Einsatz von Tower, Center und Satellit im Heimkinobereich eine optimale Performance zu gewährleisten, sind alle Lautsprecher magnetisch geschirmt. Natürlich können die verschiedenen Modelle der Serie beliebig kombiniert werden. Wir empfehlen die Kombination mit den Aktiv-Subwoofern der Betasub-Serie, die den Klang nach unten hin perfekt abrunden.

Technologien

Features und Besonderheiten dieser Serie