Free shipping - delivery exclusively to Germany
DELIVERY TIME 3-5 WORKING DAYS
FREE SHIPPING
FREE RETURN SHIPPING

Monitor Supreme II

Home Cinema

The series has benefitted significantly from the development of the new tweeter All of the employed drivers have been finely tuned using the Klippel laser measuring system and are equipped with rugged metal baskets and extra-strong magnet drives. The woofers utilise a ...

Read more

Strong-sounding speaker series with an impressive price/performance ratio

The series has benefitted significantly from the development of the new tweeter


All of the employed drivers have been finely tuned using the Klippel laser measuring system and are equipped with rugged metal baskets and extra-strong magnet drives. The woofers utilise a specially coated cellulose cone, which results in a significant reduction of partial vibrations with simultaneous weight optimisation. The aim of this measure is to perfect the precision of the reproduction of music and achieve maximum dynamics. The floorstanding speakers and the larger of the two shelf speakers feature a newly developed 25 mm dome for the treble range. The fabric dome, which is controlled via a powerful ferrite drive, ensures a balanced reproduction across the entire relevant frequency range. The newly designed tweeter flange also ensures a more homogeneous treble is produced. As a result of space restrictions, the smaller shelf speaker and the centre speaker in this series have been equipped with a somewhat smaller, but very high-resolution 13 mm dome.

The level of quality is evident in all components


The high quality crossovers used in this series are responsible for distributing the music signals to the corresponding drivers. These crossovers, which exhibit an octave slope of up to 18 dB as well as phase correction, perform their tasks perfectly. The housings themselves, which are gently tapered to the rear, are a real visual and technical highlight. These are manufactured from sturdy MDF and boast extremely low resonance properties. The Monitor Supreme speakers feature an attractive contrasting black baffle and are available in two high quality wood finishes (Black or Mocha). The large floorstanding models are equipped with rubber or metal spikes to prevent ground resonance. Solid, gold-plated screw terminals at the rear of the speakers ensure perfect connection to an amplifier - the only exception is the Monitor Supreme 102 due to the restricted space available on the extremely compact shelf speaker.

Monitor Supreme 2002

Floorstanding speaker, 3-way bass reflex with double bass

The Monitor Supreme 2002 has been constructed according to the 3-way bass reflex principle - a solid MDF cabinet with visually offset baffle provides a high quality working environment for the high quality drivers in the series

further information

RRP:  Angebotspreis:
€319.00  /  piece
RRP:  €319.00  /  piece
The selected design of this product is currently not available.


Monitor Supreme 1002

Floorstanding speaker, 3-way bass reflex with double bass

The Monitor Supreme 2002 has been constructed according to the 3-way bass reflex principle - a solid MDF cabinet with visually offset baffle provides a high quality working environment for the high quality drivers in the series.

further information



Monitor Supreme 802

Floorstanding speaker, 3-way bass reflex with double bass

La Monitor Supreme 802 est construite sur base du principe Bassreflex 2½ voies. Des pilotes à fonctionnement de précision et un tweeter nouvellement développé constituent le cœur acoustique de la petite enceinte colonne.

further information



Monitor Supreme 202

Shelf speaker, 2-way bass reflex

The Monitor Supreme 202 is the larger of two shelf speakers in the series. It has been constructed according to the 2-way bass reflex principle and delivers a high level of dynamics in the bass segment and good precision over the entire frequency range.

further information

RRP:  €219.00 Angebotspreis:
€149.00  /  pair
RRP:  €149.00  /  pair
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
The selected design of this product is currently not available.


Monitor Supreme 102

Shelf speaker, 2-way

The Monitor Supreme 102 is the particularly compact, 2-way shelf speaker in the series. Its solid MDF cabinet provides a high quality working environment for both precision drivers.

further information

RRP:  €149.00 Angebotspreis:
€102.90  /  pair
RRP:  €102.90  /  pair
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
The selected design of this product is currently not available.


Monitor Supreme Center 252

Centre speaker, 2-way enclosed

The Monitor Supreme Center 252 is a compact 2-way centre speaker, which consists of a solid MDF cabinet with a baffle in a contrasting colour.

further information

RRP:  €119.00 Angebotspreis:
€75.90
RRP:  €75.90
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
The selected design of this product is currently not available.


Monitor Supreme Sub 302A

Active subwoofer, bass-reflex, front-firing

The Monitor Supreme Sub 302A is the low bass unit with the largest cubic capacity in the series. This active subwoofer features a computer-optimised 300 mm long-throw woofer in a front-firing configuration.

further information

RRP:  €379.00 Angebotspreis:
€199.00
RRP:  €199.00
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
The selected design of this product is currently not available.


Monitor Supreme Sub 202A

Active subwoofer, bass-reflex, front-firing

The Monitor Supreme Sub 202A is the living room-friendly low bass unit in the series. This active subwoofer features a computer-optimised 200 mm long-throw woofer in a front-firing configuration for a clear and dynamic bass range.

further information

RRP:  Angebotspreis:
€319.00
RRP:  €319.00
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
The selected design of this product is currently not available.

Kostenfreier Versand - Lieferung ausschließlich innerhalb Deutschlands
LIEFERZEIT 3-5 WERKTAGE
KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
KOSTENLOSER RÜCKVERSAND

Monitor Supreme II

Home Cinema Lautsprecher

Die Serie profitiert deutlich von der Entwicklung des neuen Hochtöners Alle verbauten Treiber wurden per Klippel®-Laser-Messsystem feinabgestimmt und verfügen über stabile Metallkörbe und extrastarke Magnetantriebe. Die Tieftöner arbeiten mit einer spezialbeschichteten ...

Weiterlesen

Klangstarke Lautsprecher-Serie mit einem beeindruckenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Die Serie profitiert deutlich von der Entwicklung des neuen Hochtöners


Alle verbauten Treiber wurden per Klippel®-Laser-Messsystem feinabgestimmt und verfügen über stabile Metallkörbe und extrastarke Magnetantriebe. Die Tieftöner arbeiten mit einer spezialbeschichteten Zellulosemembran, was eine deutliche Dezimierung von Partialschwingungen bei gleichzeitiger Gewichtsoptimierung zur Folge hat. Ziel dieser Maßnahme ist es, die Präzision der Musikwiedergabe zu perfektionieren und ein Maximum an Dynamik zu erwirken. In den Standlautsprechern und dem größeren von zwei Regallautsprechern arbeitet im Hochtonbereich eine komplett neu entwickelte 25 mm Kalotte. Die mit einem kräftigen Ferritantrieb angesteuerte Gewebemembran sorgt für eine ausgewogene Wiedergabe über den gesamten relevanten Frequenzbereich. Mit dem neu designten Hochtonflansch wird zudem eine noch gleichmäßigere Hochtonabstrahlung erreicht. Die kleinere Regalbox und der Center der Serie sind aufgrund baulicher Einschränkungen mit einer etwas kleineren, aber sehr hochauflösenden 13 mm Kalotte bestückt.

Die Qualität steckt in allen Komponenten


Die hochwertigen Frequenzweichen der Serie sind dafür verantwortlich, die Musiksignale auf die zuständigen Treiber zu verteilen. Es kommt deshalb eine Frequenzweiche mit bis zu 18 dB Flankensteilheit und Phasenkorrektur zum Einsatz, die ihren Job perfekt ausführt. Ein optisches und technisches Highlight sind die Gehäuse mit ihrer nach hinten sanft gerundeten Form. Sie bestehen aus stabilem MDF und sind äußerst resonanzarm. Die mit einer schicken schwarzen Schallwand abgesetzten Monitor-Supreme-Lautsprecher sind in zwei unterschiedlichen Holzdekoren erhältlich (Schwarz oder Mocca). Von Bodenresonanzen entkoppelt werden die großen Standmodelle mit Gummi- oder Metallspikes. Massive vergoldete Schraubanschlüsse sorgen auf der Rückseite der Lautsprecher für eine perfekte Ankopplung zum Verstärker - Ausnahme ist die Monitor Supreme 102 aufgrund der Platzverhältnisse in dem äußerst kompakten Regallautsprecher.

Monitor Supreme 2002

Standlautsprecher, 3-Wege Bassreflex mit Doppelbass

Die Monitor Supreme 2002 ist nach dem 3-Wege Bassreflex-Prinzip aufgebaut - ein solides MDF-Gehäuse mit optisch abgesetzter Schallwand bietet eine angemessen hochwertige Arbeitsumgebung für die hochwertigen Chassis der Serie.

weitere Informationen

UVP:  Angebotspreis:
319,00 €  /  Stück
UVP:  319,00 €  /  Stück
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
Der Artikel ist in dieser Ausführung aktuell leider nicht lieferbar.


Monitor Supreme 1002

Standlautsprecher, 3-Wege Bassreflex mit Doppelbass

Die Monitor Supreme 1002 ist nach dem 3-Wege Bassreflex-Prinzip aufgebaut - ein solides MDF-Gehäuse mit optisch abgesetzter Schallwand bietet eine angemessen hochwertige Arbeitsumgebung für die hochwertigen Chassis der Serie.

weitere Informationen

UVP:  Angebotspreis:
249,00 €  /  Stück
UVP:  249,00 €  /  Stück
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
Der Artikel ist in dieser Ausführung aktuell leider nicht lieferbar.


Monitor Supreme 802

Standlautsprecher, 2 ½-Wege Bassreflex mit Doppelbass

Die Monitor Supreme 802 ist nach dem 2 ½-Wege Bassreflex-Prinzip aufgebaut. Präzise aufspielende Treiber und ein neu entwickelter Hochtöner bilden das akustische Herzstück der kleinen Standbox

weitere Informationen

UVP:  Angebotspreis:
349,00 €  /  Paar
UVP:  349,00 €  /  Paar
Der Artikel ist in dieser Ausführung aktuell leider nicht lieferbar.


Monitor Supreme 202

Regallautsprecher, 2-Wege Bassreflex

Die Monitor Supreme 202 ist der größere von zwei Regallautsprechern der Serie. Er ist nach dem 2-Wege Bassreflex-Prinzip aufgebaut und liefert eine hohe Bassdynamik bei guter Präzision über den gesamten Frequenzbereich.

weitere Informationen

UVP:  219,00 € Angebotspreis:
149,00 €  /  Paar
UVP:  149,00 €  /  Paar
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
Der Artikel ist in dieser Ausführung aktuell leider nicht lieferbar.


Monitor Supreme 102

Regallautsprecher, 2-Wege geschlossen

Die Monitor Supreme 102 ist der besonders kompakte 2-Wege Regallautsprecher der Serie. Ein solides MDF-Gehäuse bietet dabei eine angemessen hochwertige Arbeitsumgebung für die beiden Präzisionstreiber.

weitere Informationen

UVP:  149,00 € Angebotspreis:
102,90 €  /  Paar
UVP:  102,90 €  /  Paar
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
Der Artikel ist in dieser Ausführung aktuell leider nicht lieferbar.


Monitor Supreme Center 252

Centerlautsprecher, 2-Wege geschlossen

Der Monitor Supreme Center 252 ist ein kompakter 2-Wege Centerlautsprecher - gefertigt aus einem soliden MDF-Gehäuse mit farblich abgesetzter Schallwand.

weitere Informationen

UVP:  119,00 € Angebotspreis:
75,90 €
UVP:  75,90 €
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
Der Artikel ist in dieser Ausführung aktuell leider nicht lieferbar.


Monitor Supreme Sub 302A

Aktiver Subwoofer, Bassreflex, Frontfire

Der Monitor Supreme Sub 302A ist der hubraumstärkste Tiefbass der Serie. Der Aktiv-Subwoofer bietet einen computeroptimierten Langhub-Woofer mit 300 mm Durchmesser in Frontfire-Anordnung.

weitere Informationen

UVP:  379,00 € Angebotspreis:
249,00 €
UVP:  249,00 €
Der Artikel ist in dieser Ausführung aktuell leider nicht lieferbar.


Monitor Supreme Sub 202A

Aktiver Subwoofer, Bassreflex, Frontfire

Der Monitor Supreme Sub 202A ist der wohnraumfreundliche Tiefbass der Serie. Der Aktiv-Subwoofer bietet einen computeroptimierten Langhub-Woofer mit 200 mm Durchmesser in Frontfire-Anordnung für sauberen und dynamischen Tiefton.

weitere Informationen

UVP:  Angebotspreis:
319,00 €
UVP:  319,00 €
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage
Der Artikel ist in dieser Ausführung aktuell leider nicht lieferbar.