Cinemotion 510

Home Cinema

Perfect speech intelligibility The Magnat Cinemotion 510 is designed to ensure a perfect balance between good speech intelligibility, precise effects and thrilling sound. To achieve this, all four satellite speakers are fitted with identical, high-quality coaxial ...

find out more

Compact 5.1 home cinema system with active subwoofer

Perfect speech intelligibility


The Magnat Cinemotion 510 is designed to ensure a perfect balance between good speech intelligibility, precise effects and thrilling sound. To achieve this, all four satellite speakers are fitted with identical, high-quality coaxial loudspeaker chassis. The center speaker, considered to be particularly important in terms of sound, is equipped with two horizontally arranged subwoofers and a dome tweeter for maximum speech intelligibility and dynamics. All of the chassis used rely on the same technology and display high resilience and low distortion due to optimization via the Klippel laser measuring system.

Distortion-free deep bass


The active subwoofer of the Cinemotion 510 is responsible for the lower frequencies. Its 17 cm long-excursion woofer, combined with the aerodynamically rounded bass reflex channel, provides for impressive bass reproduction. The integrated power amp provides up to 100 watts of pulse power.

TECHNOLOGIES

Features and particular characteristics of this range

Cinemotion 510

Home Cinema Lautsprecher

Perfekte Sprachverständlichkeit Das Magnat Cinemotion 510 ist auf perfekte Balance zwischen guter Sprachverständlichkeit, präzisen Effekten und mitreißendem Sound abgestimmt. Um dies zu erreichen, sitzen in allen vier Satellitenlautsprechern identische, hochwertige ...

Weiterlesen

Kompaktes 5.1 Heimkinosystem mit aktivem Subwoofer

Perfekte Sprachverständlichkeit


Das Magnat Cinemotion 510 ist auf perfekte Balance zwischen guter Sprachverständlichkeit, präzisen Effekten und mitreißendem Sound abgestimmt. Um dies zu erreichen, sitzen in allen vier Satellitenlautsprechern identische, hochwertige Koaxial-Lautsprecherchassis. Der als klanglich besonders wichtig geltende Center-Lautsprecher setzt für maximale Sprachverständlichkeit und Dynamik auf zwei horizontal angeordnete Tiefmitteltöner und einen Kalottenhochtöner. Alle eingesetzten Chassis setzen auf dieselben Technologien sind durch die Optimierung per Klippel-Laser-Messsystem hochbelastbar und verzerrungsarm.

Kraftvoller Tiefbass


Für die unteren Frequenzlagen ist der aktive Subwoofer des Cinemotion 510 zuständig. Sein 17-cm-Langhub-Woofer sorgt im Verbund mit dem strömungsgünstig gerundeten Bassreflex-Kanal für eine beeindruckende Basswiedergabe. Die integrierte Endstufe stellt bis zu 100 Watt Impulsleistung zur Verfügung.

Technologien

Features und Besonderheiten dieser Serie